NMMU logo
Staff
School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources

Staff


Director of School
Dr Michelle Mey
Dr Michelle Mey
Position: Director of School of Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: Room 260 2nd Avenue Campus, Summerstrand
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 5043824
Email: Michelle.mey@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: D.Tech HRM

Head of Department
Prof Robin Snelgar
Prof Robin Snelgar
Position: HOD: Industrial Psychology Dep
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2364
Email: Robin.Snelgar@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BA, MA, PhD, Post-grad Diploma in Personnel Psychology

Dr Amanda Werner
Dr Amanda Werner
Position: Lecturer: Human Resources
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3749

Administrative Assistants
Miss Kim Weatherall-Thomas
Miss Kim Weatherall-Thomas
Position: Secretary - Director of Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: 1011
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 504 3798
Email: Kim.Weatherall-Thomas2@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech: Public Relations Management

Ms Kendra-Lynn Roodt
Ms Kendra-Lynn Roodt
Position: Secretary
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: 1002
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2364
Fax: 27 41 504 1546
Email: KendraLynn.Roodt@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: MTech: Business Administration
Responsibilities: Administrative Assistant

Ms Elaine Grobler
Ms Elaine Grobler
Position: Admin Assistant: Human Resources Dep
Department: Human Resources Management
Room: 259
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3703
Fax: 041 504 3720
Email: Elaine.Grobler2@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Human Resource Management

Professor
Prof Gabriel Rousseau
Prof Gabriel Rousseau
Position: Lecturer
Department: Industrial and Organisational Psychology
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 5042361
Email: Gabriel.Rousseau@nmmu.ac.za

Senior Lecturers
nagherdien
Mrs Nuraan Agherdien
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: 265
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3745
Email: Nuraan.Agherdien2@nmmu.ac.za

Ms Yonela Dube
Ms Yonela Dube
Position: Lecturer: Human Resources Dep
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3798
Email: Yonela.Dube@nmmu.ac.za

Lecturers
Ms Jennifer Bowler
Ms Jennifer Bowler
Position: Lecturer: Industrial Psychology Dep
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: 1008
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2362
Email: Jennifer.Bowler@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BSc Hons Psychology;MSc Chemistry; MA Labour Relations and Human Resources

Dr Chantel Harris
Dr Chantel Harris
Position: Lecturer: Industrial Psychology Dep
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: 011005
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 2124
Email: Chantel.Harris@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: D.Com Industrial Psychology

Support Staff
Alex Niekerk
Miss Alex Niekerk
Position: Public Relations and Marketing
Department: School for Industrial Psychology and Human Resources
Room: 264
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 5043979
Email: Alex.Niekerk@nmmu.ac.za

 

 

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University

Telephone: 041-504 1111 | Fax: 041-504 2574 / 2731

E-mail: info@nmmu.ac.za

PO Box 77000 | Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University

Contact usPort Elizabeth | 6031 | South Africa

YouTube Twitter Facebook Connect@nmmu

 

© NMMU 2013

A-Z Index

NMMU site map